School's Academic Staff


expand  Arabic Language and Literature

Dr. Mufleh Dab'an Hweitat

Associate ProfessorArabic Language and Literature   m.hweitat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35021
CV:
سيرة ذاتية.pdf    

Dr. Doha Al-Tarawneh

LecturerArabic Language and Literature   d.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
expand  French and English languages

Dr. Bassel AL ZBOUN

Associate ProfessorFrench and English languages   b.zboun@ju.edu.jo, bassel@hotmail.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36014
CV:
BASSEL AL ZBOUN cv.pdf    

Dr. Nisreen ABU HANAK

Associate ProfessorFrench and English languages   n.abuhanak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35100
CV:
Curriculum vitae nisreen.docx    

Dr. Mohammed Matarneh

Assistant ProfessorFrench and English languages   mattarneh@hotmail.com & m.matarneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :35099
CV:
CV matarneh.doc    
expand  English Language and Literature and Applied English

Dr. Safi Mahfouz

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   safi_mahfouz@yahoo.com & s.mahfouz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35104
CV:

Dr. Abdullah Al Amar

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   a.alamar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35101
CV:
C.v Dr. Abdullah Alamar.doc    

Dr. Ayman Abu-Shomar

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   a.shomar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35055
CV:
RESUME A. ABUSHOMAR.JU.pdf    

Dr. Khaled Al-Anbar

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   k.alanbar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :36076
CV:

Dr. Isra'a Al-Qalab

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   i.qallab@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Israa Alqallab, CV.docx    

Dr. Ibrahim Bani Abdo

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   ibrahim_re@yahoo.com & i.baniabdo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
IBRAHEM'S RESUME 2018.docx    

Dr. Othman Abualadas

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   othmanadass48@yahoo.com & o.abualadas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
CV-Othman (1).docx    

Dr. Wael Salam

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   Wael_ju@yahoo.com & s.wael@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35053
CV:
Resume (1).pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Al-Hanaqtah

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :35053
CV:
CV Dr. Hanaqta.docx    

Yasmeen Abu-Taleb

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   yasminooo@yahoo.com & y.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35050
CV:
YasmeenAbuTalebCV e.docx    

Ra'ed al-Ramahi

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   raedramah@hotmail.com & r.ramahi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :35019
CV:
CV Raid Ramahi.doc    

Tamadur Al-Shmaileh

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   t.shamayleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :35050
CV:
السيرة الذاتية تماضر الشمايلة.doc    

Manar Abu-Darweesh

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   manarabudarwish@hotmail.com & m.abudarwish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :36009
CV:
Manar CV.doc    

Mheel Maleh Al-Smeheen

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   m.smeheen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :35019
CV:
Muheel CV.docx    

Dr. Abd AlHameed Al-Awabdeh

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature and Applied English   a.alawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
 


Faculty of Languages -Aqaba

Social Media